Jacksonville Mustang Club

 

Jacksonville Florida    2020 Annual Show info  

2020-2021 Club Officers/Contacts

New Officers are elected each October at the Club meeting.

President

Chip Bozeman

president@jmcmustang.org

Vice President

Bill McDermott

vicepresident@jmcmustang.org

Secretary

Peter Kokemueller

secretary@jmcmustang.org

Treasurer

Diantha Owen

treasurer@jmcmustang.org

Member-at-Large

Dave Rochester

memberatlarge@.jmcmustang.org 

National Rep/MCA Regional Director

Jon Lyon

nationalrep@jmcmustang.org

Historian

Steve Collins

historian@jmcmustang.org

Chairman of the Board

Doug Hoar

chairofboard@jmcmustang.org

Hoof Prints Editor

Bill McDermott

editor@jmcmustang.org

Webmaster

David McConnell

webmaster@jmcmustang.org

 

 

 Our Mailing Address:

 

 

Jacksonville Mustang Club

P.O. Box 23546
Jacksonville, FL. 32241-3546

 

 

 

Here is a link to the mobile site, 

or scan this QR Code with your mobile phone

 

Scan this QR Code for the Mobile Site